City Council

At-Large – Shirley Baird
602 East Elm Street
(812) 725-7527, sbaird@cityofnewalbany.com

At-Large – John Gonder (Vice-President)
602 Captain Frank Rd.
(812) 944-3121, jgonder@cityofnewalbany.com

At-Large – Kevin Zurschmiede
1636 Slate Run Road
(812) 945-7827, kzurschmiede@cityofnewalbany.com

1st District – Dan Coffey
425 West Seventh Street
(502) 797-8347, sdauction@att.net

2nd District – Robert Caesar
614 Camp Ave.
(812) 945-8744, rcaesar@cityofnewalbany.com

3rd District – Greg Phipps
1105 E Spring Street
(812) 949-8317, gphipps@cityofnewalbany.com

4th District – Patrick McLaughlin (President)
1739 Florence Ave.
(812) 949-9140, pmclaughlin@cityofnewalbany.com

5th District – Diane Benedetti
1343 Slate Run Rd
(812) 945-6240, dbenedetti@cityofnewalbany.com

6th District – Scott Blair
3925 Rainbow Drive
(812) 697-0128, sblair@cityofnewalbany.com

Top
logo
(812) 948-5333