City Council

Click here for the City Council District Precinct Map

At-Large – David Aebersold
1202 Aebersold Drive
(812) 944-9823, daebersold@albany.dev.cc

At-Large – Jason Applegate (Vice President)
P.O. Box 1578
(502) 338-5083, japplegate@albany.dev.cc

At-Large – Al Knable, MD
2241 Green Valley Road
(502) 386-5051, aknable@albany.dev.cc

1st District – Jennie Collier
624 W. 8th Street
(812) 207-0476, jcollier@albany.dev.cc

2nd District – Robert Caesar
614 Camp Ave.
(502) 552-7969, rcaesar@albany.dev.cc

3rd District – Greg Phipps (President)
1105 E Spring Street
(812) 949-8317, gphipps@albany.dev.cc

4th District – Patrick McLaughlin
1739 Florence Ave.
(812) 949-9140, pmclaughlin@albany.dev.cc

5th District – Josh Turner
1851 McDonald Lane
(812) 641-1221, jturner@albany.dev.cc

6th District – Scott Blair
3925 Rainbow Drive
(812) 697-0128, sblair@albany.dev.cc

Top
Translate »
(812) 948-5333