Click here for the City Council District Precinct Map

At-Large – David Aebersold
142 E Main Street
(812) 944-9823, daebersold@cityofnewalbany.com

At-Large – Jason Applegate (Vice President)
142 E Main Street
(502) 338-5083, japplegate@cityofnewalbany.com

At-Large – Al Knable, MD
142 E Main Street
(502) 386-5051, aknable@cityofnewalbany.com

1st District – Jennie Collier
142 E Main Street
(812) 207-0476, jcollier@cityofnewalbany.com

2nd District – Robert Caesar
142 E Main Street
(502) 552-7969, rcaesar@cityofnewalbany.com

3rd District – Greg Phipps (President)
142 E Main Street
(812) 949-8317, gphipps@cityofnewalbany.com

4th District – Deanna McLaughlin
142 E Main Street
(812) 949-9140, dmclaughlin@cityofnewalbany.com

5th District – Josh Turner
142 E Main Street
(812) 641-1221, jturner@cityofnewalbany.com

6th District – Scott Blair
142 E Main Street
(812) 697-0128, sblair@cityofnewalbany.com

Top
Translate »
blank
(812) 948-5333